Dieser Artikel ist auf Englisch.
Segments wrote this page and is one of the companies in the table. Every other figure was read from that provider's own website on 17 October 2026; "not published" means the site did not state it. Prices and terms change, so confirm with the provider before you sign. The table reports what each site says and makes no claim about the quality of any provider.
The table
| Provider | Advertised rate | Cooling | Minimum machines | Term | Licence shown on site | Tour offered |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Segments | 6.8¢/kWh all-in (5.8¢ with installation paid up front, 7.8¢ with it in the rate); installation and transport one-off | Air and hydro | None, from one machine | 12 months | Yes: Segments Cloud Hash FZ-LLC, UAE licence 47015129, TRN on the imprint and every invoice | Yes, booked on WhatsApp |
| MinersME | From $0.05/kWh, price-protected while Bitcoin is below $80,000; all-in or power-only not stated | Air | not published | not published for own machines (packaged products run 24 months) | Entity name only (MinersME Cloud Computing Services LLC); licence number not published | Visits need special approval |
| CyrusMiner | From $0.055/kWh; tiers labelled 6.5 / 7.0 / 7.5 ¢/kWh; all-in or power-only not stated | Air; hydro and immersion tiers listed | None, from one machine | not published | not published (no entity name or number) | Yes, by WhatsApp |
| OneMiners (Dubai) | 6.0 ¢/kWh for miners bought from them, 6.6 ¢ for external miners, 4.2 ¢ with seven years of electricity prepaid; management included | Air and hydro | not published | Fixed-rate options of 1, 3 or 7 years prepaid | US entity shown (CircleHash LLC, Texas); UAE licence not published | Private tours for clients meeting its investment criteria |
| CryptoMiners | $0.065/kWh hydro, $0.075/kWh air, all-in | Air and hydro | None, from one machine | not published (agreed per deployment) | not published | Yes, by appointment |
| Ciphertech | $0.075/kWh for 5 to 150 miners, $0.065/kWh above 150; all-in or power-only not stated | Air and hydro | 5 | not published | Entity name only (Ciphertech Cloud Computing LLC); licence number not published | not published |
| MinersHub | From $0.067/kWh all-in, plus a setup fee per miner or slot | Air, hydro and immersion | Air none; hydro 4; immersion 2 | not published | Entity name only (Miners Hub Cloud Computing LLC); licence number not published | not published |
| Bitcoin Miners AE | $0.07/kWh air, $0.075/kWh hydro, labelled "power rate", maintenance included | Air and hydro | 5 air, 10 hydro | 6 months minimum | not published | Yes, on request |
| Digital Hosting AE | $0.07/kWh air, $0.075/kWh hydro, labelled "power rate", maintenance included | Air and hydro | 5 air, 10 hydro | 6 months minimum | Entity name only (Digital Hosting Ltd); licence number not published | not published |
| SkyHub Mining | $0.058 to $0.082/kWh by tier (electricity, maintenance and monitoring), plus AED 1,000 setup per machine | not published | not published | not published (one month's notice to end) | Entity name only (SkyHub Mining & Cloud Computing LLC); licence number not published | not published |
| Dahab Miners (Abu Dhabi) | From $0.06/kWh all-inclusive on the hosting page; the terms page states $0.07/kWh | Air and immersion | None, from one machine | 2 years minimum | Entity name only (Dahab Miners Electrical Contracting LLC); licence number not published | Yes, Abu Dhabi |
| BitHash | From $0.063/kWh all-inclusive (6.3 / 6.7 / 7.5 ¢ air tiers; 6.5 to 7.6 ¢ hydro) | Air, hydro and immersion | not published | not published | Yes: BitHash Limited, licence 07010605; issuing authority not named | No: access is supervised; a facility video is online |
| Alex Hash | On request | Air; immersion for enterprise builds | None, from one machine | 6, 12 or 24 months | not published ("our UAE entity" only) | Yes, by appointment |
Two sites in the table, Bitcoin Miners AE and Digital Hosting AE, show the same Dubai address, phone numbers and email on their own pages. MinersHub also lists sites in Oman at the same price, OneMiners and Ciphertech list hosting in several other countries, and Dahab Miners has a second site in Ethiopia; only the UAE terms are in the table.
How to read the columns
- Advertised rate: the per-kWh figure on the provider's site. "All-in" means the site says the rate covers power plus cooling, monitoring and maintenance; where the site does not say, the cell says so. Setup fees, deposits and transport sit outside the rate everywhere.
- Cooling: which machines the site can take. Hydro miners need water-cooled racks; air-cooled miners need halls built for Gulf summers. See hydro, air or immersion cooling in Gulf heat.
- Minimum machines: the smallest order the site accepts for hosting your own machines.
- Term: the minimum contract length the site states. A fixed rate for a long term can cost more than a short one if you need to leave; ask about early termination.
- Licence shown on site: whether the site names a legal entity and a licence number you can look up. A name alone is not a licence; the number and the issuing authority are what a registry search needs.
- Tour offered: whether the site says you can see the hall before you sign. Questions to take with you are in what to ask on a mining farm visit.
The ten questions in how to choose a Bitcoin mining hosting provider turn this table into a decision: ask every provider the same questions and compare the answers in writing.
Segments' own terms
Segments hosts in ten centres in the UAE at 5.8, 6.8 or 7.8 ¢/kWh all-in on a 12-month contract, with power invoiced on the kWh used and no minimum order. The licensed company, its licence and TRN are on the imprint and on every invoice, and you can book a tour of a centre before you buy. Full terms: hosting.
Sources and date checked
- Segments: segments.ae/hosting, segments.ae/imprint (17 October 2026)
- MinersME: minersme.com/, minersme.com/how-it-works, minersme.com/faq (17 October 2026)
- CyrusMiner: cyrusminer.com/ (17 October 2026)
- OneMiners: oneminers.com/pages/premier-bitcoin-and-altcoin-mining-hosting-in-dubai, oneminers.com/pages/faq, oneminers.com/pages/terms-and-conditions (17 October 2026)
- CryptoMiners: cryptominers.ae/, cryptominers.ae/hosting/, cryptominers.ae/about (17 October 2026)
- Ciphertech: ciphertech.ae/hosting/, ciphertech.ae/contact-us/ (17 October 2026)
- MinersHub: minershub.ae/hosting/, minershub.ae/terms-of-service/ (17 October 2026)
- Bitcoin Miners AE: bitcoinminers.ae/hosting.html, bitcoinminers.ae/about.html (17 October 2026)
- Digital Hosting AE: digitalhosting.ae/ (17 October 2026)
- SkyHub Mining: skyhubmining.ae/, skyhubmining.ae/hosting (17 October 2026)
- Dahab Miners: dahabminers.com/host-miners, dahabminers.com/terms_and_conditions, dahabminers.com/about-us (17 October 2026)
- BitHash: bithash.ae/services/mining-hosting, bithash.ae/terms-and-conditions (17 October 2026)
- Alex Hash: alexhash.com/pricing.html, alexhash.com/faq.html (17 October 2026)
If you run one of the companies listed and a figure has changed, write to sales@segments.ae with the page that states the new figure and we will update the row.
Fragen
- How much does Bitcoin mining hosting cost in the UAE?
- Published rates on the sites checked on 17 October 2026 run from about 5 to 8.2 US cents per kWh. What the rate includes differs: some sites state an all-in rate covering cooling, monitoring and maintenance, others quote a power rate and leave the rest to the quote. Setup fees, deposits and transport are extra everywhere.
- Which UAE hosting providers show a licence number on their website?
- Of the thirteen sites checked, two publish a licence number: Segments (Segments Cloud Hash FZ-LLC, UAE licence 47015129) and BitHash (BitHash Limited, licence 07010605). Several others name a legal entity without a number, and some name neither.
- Can I visit a UAE mining hosting centre before I sign?
- Seven of the thirteen sites say yes in some form: Segments, CyrusMiner, CryptoMiners, Bitcoin Miners AE, Dahab Miners and Alex Hash offer visits by appointment, and OneMiners offers private tours to clients meeting its investment criteria. MinersME says visits need special approval and BitHash says facility access is supervised; the others do not mention visits.
- Is the minimum order the same everywhere?
- No. Segments, CyrusMiner, CryptoMiners, Dahab Miners and Alex Hash host from one machine; Ciphertech, Bitcoin Miners AE and Digital Hosting AE start at five air-cooled machines; MinersHub starts at four hydro or two immersion machines with no minimum for air; the rest do not publish a minimum.
